skip navigation

Contact Us

Board of Directors

Kenny Silverman

Kenny Silverman

Chairman

Phone: Email: chairman@sfaaasoftball.com

Jarvis McCray

Jarvis McCray

COMMISSIONER

Phone: Email: Commissioner@sfaaasoftball.com

Robert  Gallagher

Robert Gallagher

Assistant Commissioner

Phone: Email: ACommissioner@sfaaasoftball.com

Rocky Bowell

Rocky Bowell

Secretary

Phone: Email: Secretary@sfaaasoftball.com

Daniel Viens

Daniel Viens

Treasurer

Phone: Email: Treasurer@SFAAAsoftball.com

Donald DeSormoux

Donald DeSormoux

Membership Coordinator

Phone: Email: Recruiting@sfaaasoftball.com

Josh Yeager

Josh Yeager

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR

Phone: Email: BusinessDevelopment@sfaaasoftball.com

Committee Chairs

Jon Sanchez

Ratings Committee Chair

Phone: Email: Ratings@sfaaasoftball.com

Aubrey Collier

Ethics Committee Chair

Phone: Email Ethics@sfaaasoftball.com

Chris Aleman

Hurricane Showdown Tournament Director

Phone: Email: Showdown@sfaaasoftball.com

Wayne Knaub

Bylaws Committee Chair

Phone: Email: Bylaws@sfaaasoftball.com

Dominick Concepcion

Hall of Fame Committee Chair

Phone: Email: HoF@sfaaasoftball.com

Austin Charles

Social Engagement & Web Development Chair

Phone: Email: Social@sfaaasoftball.com

Coaches have kept sports alive in 2020. Has your kid's coach helped them through this crisis?Nominate them   for a chance to win $2500!