skip navigation

Contact Us

Board Members

Tim Martin

Tim Martin

Chairman

Phone: Email: timartin16@aol.com

Daniel Viens

Daniel Viens

Treasurer

Phone: Email: Dan@SFAAAsoftball.com

David Campbell

David Campbell

Secretary

Phone: Email: davidrcampbell84@gmail.com

Ed Vincent

Ed Vincent

Commissioner

Phone: Email: sfaaaedv@gmail.com

Jarvis McCray

Jarvis McCray

ASSISTANT COMMISSIONER

Phone: Email: Jarvis@SFAAAsoftball.com

Kenny Silverman

Kenny Silverman

Recruitment Coordinator

Phone: Email: Kenny@Silvermanfirst.Com

Ralph Cordona

Ralph Cordona

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR

Phone: Email: Ralph-SFAAA@comcast.net

Committee Chairs

Oscar Rosado

Bylaws Committee Chairperson

Phone: Email: Racso09@aol.com

Joe Pawlik

Hall of Fame

Phone: Email: JPawlikJr@gmail.com

Brian Zilka

Social Committee Chairperson

Phone: Email: brianzilka@gmail.com

Kevin Bittle

Elections Committee Chairperson

Phone: Email: kevin.bittle@yahoo.com

Michael Moody

Hurricane Showdown Tournament Chairperson

Phone: Email michaelmoodyfl@gmail.com

Scott Leatherman

Webmaster

Phone: Email: Scott@SFAAAsoftball.com

Michael Moody

Ethics Committee Chairperson

Phone: Email Ethics@sfaaasoftball.com

Donald DeSormoux

Ratings Committee Chair

Phone: Email: ddesormoux@gmail.com