skip navigation

Contact Us

Board of Directors

Kenny Silverman

Kenny Silverman

Chairman

Phone: Email: chairman@sfaaasoftball.com

Jarvis McCray

Jarvis McCray

COMMISSIONER

Phone: Email: Jarvis@sfaaasoftball.com

Robert  Gallagher

Robert Gallagher

Assistant Commissioner

Phone: Email: robertgallagher@att.net

Rocky Bowell

Rocky Bowell

Secretary

Phone: Email: rockybowell@gmail.com

Daniel Viens

Daniel Viens

Treasurer

Phone: Email: Treasurer@SFAAAsoftball.com

Donald DeSormoux

Donald DeSormoux

Membership Coordinator

Phone: Email: recruiting@sfaaasoftball.com

Josh Yeager

Josh Yeager

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR

Phone: Email: jjyeager2003@gmail.com

Committee Chairs

Jon Sanchez

Ratings Committee Chair

Phone: Email: Ratings@sfaaasoftball.com

Aubrey Collier

Ethics Committee Chair

Phone: Email Ethics@sfaaasoftball.com

Chris Aleman

Hurricane Showdown Tournament Director

Phone: Email: director@hurricaneshowdown.net

Wayne Knaub

Bylaws Committee Chair

Phone: Email: Bylaws@sfaaasoftball.com

Ed 'Wanda' Sawyer

Hall of Fame Committee Chair

Phone: Ejswww1069@aol.com

Austin Charles

Social Engagement & Web Development Chair

Phone: Email: acphone@gmail.com